8.25.10

Won’t be back till next week. Heading out to …

See you guys then …

________________________________________________________________________

This reminds me of how I was during the South Korea World Cup matches. But less Filipinoey and less gay . (You pinoys and pinays consistently keep me entertained on the youtubes.)

This reminds me of the time I drafted Peyton Manning in the 3rd round in my fantasy football draft.

I don’t even know how to describe this video, just watch it

________________________________________________________________________

Art

Mark Riddick has some incredible “Black Metal/Heavy Metal” art.

Lee Misenheimer

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

